MyOwnMecca_BTS_sbm_035.JPG

My Own Mecca

Team and Crew

Valencia_R.png

Richard Valencia

Executive Producer

BurnedNegative.com

richardvalencia@burnednegative.com

Hylah Reyes.png

Hylah Reyes
Executive Producer

hylahreyes1@gmail.com

Monica_C.png
Adan_M.png

Adan Miguel

2nd Assistant Director

amiguel.mail@gmail.com

Victoria Romero.png

Victoria Romero

Key Production Assistant

Romero.victoria.925@gmail.com

Nadia_E.png

Saida Edwards

Wardrobe

edwardssaida@gmail.com

Nadia_C.png
Ron_W.png
Untitled-2.png

Alan Favela

Electric

afavela93@gmail.com

Calvin_F.png

Calvin Ferniza

Swing

calvin.ferniza@gmail.com

Sarahbeth Maney.png

Sarahbeth Maney

Behind The Scenes

sbmaneyphoto@gmail.com

sbmaneyphoto.com

Evan_W.png

Evan Weidenkeller

Executive Producer

BurnedNegative.com

evanw@burnednegative.com

Untitled-1.png

Jose Garcia

Executive Producer

garciajose1197@gmail.com

Alba_R.png

Alba Roland Meija

Director and Writer

albarolandmejia@gmail.com

http://albarolandmejia.com/

India Namer.png
Cameron_B.png

Cameron Bonham

Set Runner

Cambonham@gmail.com

Natalie_T.png
Jon_H.png

Jon Warfield Harrison

Cinematographer and Writer

jonharrisonsb1992@gmail.com

https://jonwharrison.com/

Josh_P.png

Josh Pausanos

Gaffer

joshua.pausanos@gmail.com

Aaron_W.png
Irene_P.png

Irene Peng

Grip

q.irenepeng@gmail.com

Raphael_M.png

Raphael Mallari

Marketing Head

mallarifilms@gmail.com

nyoomedia.com

Marcus_Annable.png

Marcus Annable

Executive Producer

marcusra@gmail.com

Maddy_M.png
Christopher Adams.png
Jake_N.png

Jake Naso

Unit Production Manager

jakebnaso@gmail.com 

Yasmine_N.png

Yasmine Nickle

Production Designer

wabee1998@gmail.com

Emily_O.png

Emily Okun

Set Dresser

emilyokun@gmail.com

Linhdan_L.png

Linhdan Le

1st AC

Linhdan.n.le@gmail.com

Alex_A.png
Jessica_S.png

Jessica Schlegel

Best Boy Grip

jessicak.schlegel@gmail.com

Eddie_R.png
Raphael_T.png

Raphael Timmons

Marketing Associate

raphael.timmons@gmail.com

www.raphaeltimmons.wtf

Sophia_R.png